Staff

MAIN OFFICE

Mark Rudanovich
Principal
rudanovichm@foxc6.org

Ann Asher
Assistant Principal
ashera@foxc6.org

Kerry DeVeydt
Building Secretary
deveydtk@foxc6.org

Linda Cole
Diagnostic/Counseling Secretary
colel@foxc6.org

Kate Touchette
Nurse
touchettek@foxc6.org

Chris Ritchie
Building Aide
ritchiem@foxc6.org

Shelley Appel
Counselor
appels@foxc6.org

Justine Rogaczewski
Counselor
rogaczewskij@foxc6.org

Robin Stoien
Diagnostician
stoiend@foxc6.org

KINDERGARTEN

Kathryn Williams
williamsk@foxc6.org

Jenny Williams
williamsj@foxc6.org

Nancy Gerhardt
gerhardtn@foxc6.org

Heather Prusinowski
prusinowskih@foxc6.org

FIRST GRADE

Laura Shreve
shrevel@foxc6.org

Carrie Delarber
delarberc@foxc6.org

Amanda Scheyer
scheyera@foxc6.org

Donna Stewart
stewartd@foxc6.org

SECOND GRADE

Kim Bowles
bowlesk@foxc6.org

Jill Holloway
hollowayj@foxc6.org

Jo Ann Parker
parkerj@foxc6.org

Sarah Saputo
saputos@foxc6.org

THIRD GRADE

Amber Huskey
huskeya@foxc6.org

David Venable
venabled@foxc6.org

Allison West
westal@foxc6.org

Chera Tinker
tinkerc@foxc6.org

FOURTH GRADE

Sherrie Bonastia
bonastiash@foxc6.org

Jessica Forst
forstj@foxc6.org

Kim Griggs
griggsk@foxc6.org

Dan Olsen
olsend@foxc6.org

 

FIFTH GRADE

Donna Hammers
hammersd@foxc6.org

Deanna Kugler
kuglerd@foxc6.org

Molly Martin
martinmo@foxc6.org

Eric Summers
summerse@foxc6.org

SPECIALS

Keith Jean
MUSIC
jeank@foxc6.org

Dawn Kohles 
ART
kohlesd@foxc6.org

Chris Bumgardaner
PE
bumgardanerc@foxc6.org

Kelli McKlin
LIBRARY
mcklink@foxc6.org

SPEECH

Kayla Robertson
robertsonk@foxc6.org

J. Williams
williamsje@foxc6.org

Remedial Reading

Robin Sanders
sandersr@foxc6.org

SPED

Karen Mason
masonk@foxc6.org

Julie Schlemmer
Aide
schlemmerj@foxc6.org

Denise Bowler
bowlerd@foxc6.org

Jamie Bierman
biermannj@foxc6.org

Alexis Grossius
grossiusa@foxc6.org

Diana Newman
Teacher's Assitant
newmand@foxc6.org

Liz Odell
odelln@foxc6.org

Doug Sarver
Teacher Assistant
sarverd@foxc6.org

Kelly Walsh
Aide
walshk@foxc6.org

Michelle Milner
AU
milnerm@foxc6.org

G. Sanders
Aide
sandersg@foxc6.org

Selena Williams
Aide
williams-woods@foxc6.org

Leslie Eickmeier
Teacher Assistant
eickmeierl@foxc6.org

Other Programs

Laura Flannery
ELL
flanneryl@foxc6.org