Staff

MAIN OFFICE

Mark Rudanovich
Principal
rudanovichm@foxc6.org

Ann Asher
Assistant Principal
ashera@foxc6.org

Kerry DeVeydt
Building Secretary
deveydtk@foxc6.org

Linda Cole
Diagnostic/Counseling Secretary
colel@foxc6.org

Dawn Steinmeyer
Nurse
steinmeyerd@foxc6.org

Mary Chris Ritchie
Building Aide
ritchiem@foxc6.org

Shelley Appel
Counselor
appels@foxc6.org

Justine Rogaczewski
Counselor
rogaczewskij@foxc6.org

Debbie Absolon
Diagnostician
absolond@foxc6.org

Teacher Assistant

Dan Olsen
olsend@foxc6.org

KINDERGARTEN

Kathryn Williams
williamsk@foxc6.org

Alice Wright
wrighta@foxc6.org

Nancy Gerhardt
gerhardtn@foxc6.org

Heather Prusinowski
prusinowskih@foxc6.org

FIRST GRADE

Michelle Borror
borrorm@foxc6.org

Carrie Delarber
delarberc@foxc6.org

Amanda Scheyer
scheyera@foxc6.org

Donna Stewart
waterkottet@foxc6.org

SECOND GRADE

Kim Bowles
bowlesk@foxc6.org

Jill Holloway
hollowayj@foxc6.org

Jo Ann Parker
parkerj@foxc6.org

Christine Portell
portellc@foxc6.org

THIRD GRADE

Rachel Barnett
barnettr@foxc6.org

Sarah Saputo
saputos@foxc6.org

David Venable
venabled@foxc6.org

Allison West
westa@foxc6.org

FOURTH GRADE

Sherrie Bonastia
bonastias@foxc6.org

Jessica Forst
forstj@foxc6.org

Kim Griggs
griggsk@foxc6.org

Amber Huskey
huskeya@foxc6.org

FIFTH GRADE

Donna Hammers
hammersd@foxc6.org

Deanna Kugler
kuglerd@foxc6.org

Molly Martin
martinmo@foxc6.org

Eric Summers
summerse@foxc6.org

SPECIALS

Keith Jean
MUSIC
jeank@foxc6.org

Dawn Kohles 
ART
kohlesd@foxc6.org

Chris Bumgardaner
PE
bumgardaner@foxc6.org

Kelli McKlin
LIBRARY
mcklink@foxc6.org

LD

Denise Bowler
bowlerd@foxc6.org

Jamie Bierman
biermanj@foxc6.org

Alexis Grossius
grossiusa@foxc6.org

Gwynn Kondracki
Aide
kondrackig@foxc6.org

SPEECH

Kayla Robertson
robertsonk@foxc6.org

J. Williams
williamsj@foxc6.org

Remedial Reading

Robin Sanders
sandersr@foxc6.org

ED

Karen Mason
masonk@foxc6.org

Doug Sarver
Teacher Assistant
sarverd@foxc6.org

D. Newman
Aide
newmand@foxc6.org

Other Programs

M. Milner
AU
milnerm@foxc6.org

G. Sanders
Aide
sandersj@foxc6.org

Laura Flannery
ELL
flanneryl@foxc6.org